Department of Administration

The South Carolina Department of Administration was established on July 1, 2015 in accordance with the South Carolina Restructuring Act of 2014 (Act 121). As the central administrative agency for South Carolina state government, the Department provides services to state agencies, state employees, and the citizens of South Carolina.

The Department of Administration is comprised of the following components: Division of General Services, Office of Executive Policy and Programs, Executive Budge Office, Division of Technology, Division of State Human Resources, SC Enterprise Information Systems, Office of Administrative Services.


Sub-communities within this community