Now showing items 1-1 of 1

    • Individuals 85 years old and older 1% state sales tax reduction 

      South Carolina Department of Revenue (South Carolina State Library, 2018-07-05)
      Retailers are required to post a sign at each entrance or each cash register notifying individuals 85 years old and older of a 1% state sales tax reduction. Failure to post the sign may result in fines or, after written ...