Technical College System

The South Carolina State Board for Technical and Comprehensive Education operates the South Carolina Technical College System. The Technical College System is comprised of 16 technical colleges located strategically across the state and its statewide affiliate programs: the Center for Accelerated Technology Training’s readySC™ program and Apprenticeship Carolina™.